Skip navigation

Sunset & Fireworks Cruise - St Ignace

St Ignace Dock #1, 253 S State St. St Ignace, MI 49781


Enjoy our famous fireworks Cruise out of St Ignace Dock #1, 253 S State St. St Ignace, MI 49781 every SATURDAY night June 27th – September 5th, 2020 departing at 9:00 pm in June and July and 8:30 pm in August and September. Cash Bar is available serving beer, wine, pop/soda, water and snacks. Adults $24.00 / pp Children (5-12) $ 10.00 / pp Children Under 5 Cruise for Free!

Schedule

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

Back to Events

Jun 07

72nd Annual Mackinac Island Lilac Festival

Jun 05 - Jun 13

The Mackinac Island Lilac Festival is a 10-day celebration, June 5 - 14, 2020. Festivities include the coronation of the Lilac Festival Queen, ...

Facebook Twitter Share